IT STARTED TO HURT PEOPLE FOLLOWED BY GOAT & COW

459c10e4c7bc1fbd36fbdd23c4a6b5f5

IT STARTED TO HURT PEOPLE FOLLOWED BY GOAT & COW

 

Well, first of all this subject isn’t about a scary monster. Relax it’s an idiom we used in my state. It means know your limit of tolerance. If a material was selected to transform into product, it’d be subjected to test for their required level of tolerance. Apparently it’s not about the material I’m talking about, but us.                      

Okay for what did I mention here as tolerance? Yes. Evidently we were all been bullied in our childhood for our attitude, shape or something else. For some they are still being, its ok there’s nothing there to embarrass about unless you’re reading this post alone. Guys this post is not only for kids, it’s also for teenagers and adults whom have been abstained their life for just others words. A kid would get mocked in school that’s typical, but it’s unusual if the same kid grown and get mocked in college and later in office. So where’s your limit of tolerance?    

         My posts are famous for examples which I give, so here it is 

For example I’ve being mocked for years of my 6’4 feet tall height. If I at least a short person I could take any kind of medication to became tall, but I’m not. I worried for my abnormality and pushed myself to aloof and worst of all I became an introvert. I sensed the things became more miserable. I came up with a solution how to transform me into a friendly neighborhood person. I can’t change me but I could change my surrounding.  I like to laugh, I even laugh for such small jokes too. When my friends make a joke I laugh, I talk what they like, I listened their love stories, and I started to give some suggestions of their personal matters, I also criticize them in a funny way. I’m a great secret keeper, this also allured towards my attitude.

I realized that day; there is nothing wrong with anyone. Abnormality is an illusion, worry is a mist that shrouding the happiness. I didn’t said to change your character or attitude for them as I was said before you got to change your surroundings. 

  • SMILE, LAUGH WITH CHEER. YOU’VE TO GLAD YOURSELF FOR YOUR PRESENCE WITH OTHERS.
  • ASK ABOUT THEIR LOVE LIFE.
  • TALK ABOUT THE RECENT UPDATES.
  •  GO TO MOVIES, PARK OR SOMEWHERE.
  • COMPLIMENT THEM FOR THEIR ACCOMPLISHMENTS.

 

As a friendly neighborhood I can’t flirt with you, but I can give you suggestion. Don’t let people to undermine you. Don’t care if they say “don’t write blog when you’re eating a banana “, huh which was never happened”.

Rudyard Kipling’s poem

“If you can keep your head when all about you                                                are losing their heads and blaming it on you;                                                      if you can trust yourself when all men doubt you,                                         but make allowance for doubting too:”

 

Imagination may take a time, but won’t leave.

                                                                              Bye from your sweet imaginer,                                           

                                                                       Devaraj mani maran.

 

Leave a Reply

