LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

Once a great anonymous poet said “imagination becomes so harder, when you’re trying to imagine” don’t try to Google it, it was me. Before you switching over to other good posts I’d like to make my point so clear with you.

Well, my previous posts indistinctly suggested about how imagination pleasures our mind and what the thing we miss in the real world is. I’d totally completed my “you and me” debate with real and imaginary. Hey!!!!!  Now rise up your hands above your head and clap loudly because I finished my grammar class about imagine. So my imagination is moving on to next level, let we call it as fun zone. Here after my discussion going to be comedy, romance, thriller, fable, politics, history…..etc.

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

A love song that I’ve written in my 10th grade, when I first saw my crush, it was chanting in my mind that whole day. [Note: children, pregnancy women’s, heart patients don’t read this.]

Lubb-dubb lubb-dubb comes from my heart,                      your view of me, is makes so hot.                         Jasmine rose comes your side,                                  With beauty of your eyes it commit suicide.                  I had a strong heart;                                                you’re the one who caught.                                                There are many love songs;                                                   but it all goes wrong.                                                                   Spontaneous mind starts to glitches,                                           to portray your beauty there’re no sketches.                            when you turn my side,                                                             I’m intimidate to hide.                                                                The sun envy’s you evidently;                                                you’re making it to feel hot eminently.

Well it was also written by the same anonymous poet.  When we met somebody at the first time, we instantly fall in love with them without no reason we’ll have some strange feeling inside our mind that was not even happened when we saw the miss universe. We usually saw so many peoples in our lives but specifically why we get a more flattering with the single one. I strongly believe in love at first sight.

Most of the psychological monks call this as an infatuation, attraction, affection, hormones segregation. But I’m calling it as a love maniac.  Sorry I don’t catch up any other names. We cannot forget our first love because it made us to experience how it would felt like. I can’t forget mine, it was four years ago I’m studying 10th grade sitting in the last bench middle column and she was sitting in the last second bench third column. I watch over her the entire day, imagined how are my marriage going to be, especially my chemistry class. I waited for a right time to tell my love. A year passed away, I’m expecting for her arrival for the next year in school, my informed me that she and her family left the town and went to some distant city.  I’d not spoken with even a single time, everyone in the class gave a handshake for her birthday but I didn’t I wanted to show that I’m different. But she was gone now I’m not the hero to follow her and pursue. I’m not worried for much longer time because even if I’d her I may have situation to lose. But until now she was in my dream, and importantly I won’t lose her. May be if she heard my song she would definitely being with me. So this was my first love story..No no ladies don’t get cry I’m not creating any sympathy here I’m in relationship now.

In India love is picturing as a crime in some places. Some of them saying that “love was against the religious laws, love marriages are like untouchability, bla bla…….. “. It was not said by the gods, it was said by country fools.                                                                                                 For the record Hindu’s prime god lord Shiva (destroyer), He married goddess sati (Parvati) after fall in love with her in the first sight.  He pursued her after long difficulties.             Lord Krishna, he loved and married Rukmani without her parent’s permission.                                    Lord Perumal, he married andal after they loved a long years. And even many more examples. Love is a natural, it’s not a science or superstitious. Even gods itself can’t resist from the damn love, then who are we to stop it. Everyone love each other with affection and most importantly protection………………………………………………………….

Bye from Devaraj Mani Maran.                     images (4)

2 thoughts on “LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

  1. Dear Devaraj mani maran very nice post….

    Specialy you wrote a song about your first lover… hm very nice…..and your post content feelings of love and some good joke…..
    No one forget the first love…that correct..

    Really indians are always makesothers happy….because one indian know the other indian feelings……

    I LOVE MY INDIA…..

    STILL Im eager to waiting for your next post…congratsssss

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

