Real vs Imagination-( part-2)

immaginazione-rid_87130_xsREAL VS IMAGINATION 😦 PART-2)

“If you can imagine it, you can achieve it. If you can dream it, you can become it” said William Arthur . Although I don’t know who he is, the quote that he mentioned was related to my article. So this thing …..                    Real vs. imagine I really left lots of questions in your mind on my last post, so I’m going reveal this……….

Before that, for those who don’t read my previous post… here comes….” If you’re thinking about the hot sunny tequila party in Hawaii beach is Imagination, and if mosquito bites when you’re thinking is Real.

Why we lose in the real when not in imaginary………

I’m going to show that with an example:

Imagine that you’re sitting in the adorable rose garden, yeah!! Yeah!! This time you’re with your girl/boy friend….there was an ice cream shop near 100 feet from you. Your loved one watched you when you drawing money from ATM, and asking you to buy ice creams…… to maintain your privilege you’re going to the shop…nearby the shop a lady whisper to her “charming”. The shop keeper offering your ice creams. Grabbing the ice creams and walking towards your sweet heart with stylish look, everyone in the road are watching with gaze. And finally you are happily feeding each one’s ice creams…………………………………………………so that’s it?

No! It was your imagination. In the real life you can’t resemble it in the same way. Then what do we miss? The thing we miss was “detail”

Yeah!!!! Detail determines everything in your real life… like as in this story I didn’t add any detail to it. What if I’ve said the lady nearby in the shop was 92 year old? What if I’ve said the shop keeper’s mood was very hot than his stove? And I didn’t mention about the road’s condition what if it was so flooded with water by the last day rain?

Listen…. I’m not a philosopher, but I’d imagined every day for a better future. My life doesn’t eventually changing; it is same as it looks last day. I’m also admitting that I’m not a successful person today but whenever or whatever I’ve fail I would say to myself to be positive. It may looks life universal life changing quote, but I either look that different way. I’m not billionaire’s son/daughter, I’m not a great genius , I’m not even started one step to reach my goal, but I do know was I born in this world to something destined for, I won’t admit my failure at any cause. At end I’m going to be successor. Well this was my life.

Imagining isn’t a dreaming. Dreaming is a hobby for an imaginer; don’t get a laid to dream. Imagine every day, every hour, every minute, and every second, besides working on that you’ve imagined.

You should imagine with a wonderful environment to get a thoughts….to over your head. Don’t look my face when I’m imagining writing my blog. Oh that’ll be awful.

Hey I think I’m good at this, please someone direct me to president’s house I should request him to have a world imagine day……………………..

So go buy the ice creams to your loved one…….. Your imagination was over……….

 

Bye from Devaraj…

 

3 thoughts on “Real vs Imagination-( part-2)

  1. hello Devaraj………really….really….really….. i enjoyed your post…. it gives me nice smile and thoughts….

    Even had dream…

    i think…..some one dream success very fast and delay for someone…

    my small request is Can you write about “Real pain of love”….. y im saying this means your post contain jokes and real fact…. so im eager to waiting for that post… if you want to write that is your wish…. if you dont want to write…that also your wish…..

    congrats…….to great author deverajjjjjjjj……………………

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

